Tinubu Swears In Eight New Permanent Secretaries


President Bola Tinubu has inaugurated eight new permanent secretaries. 

Tinubu had on Friday approved the appointment of the eight new Permanent Secretaries.

Their appointment followed the recently concluded selection process by the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation. 

This was made known in a statement on Friday by the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Ajuri Ngelale. 

Tinubu anticipates that the new Permanent Secretaries, having emerged at the top of qualified candidates after a diligent assessment process, will deploy their expertise and competence in the effective execution of the Renewed Hope mandate to revitalize service delivery in all Federal Ministries, Departments, and Agencies in the superseding interest of the Nigerian people. 

The new Permanent Secretaries are: 

(1) Ndakayo-Aishetu Gogo 

(2) Adeoye Adeleye Ayodeji 

(3) Rimi Nura Abba 

(4) Bako Deborah Odoh 

(5) Omachi Raymond Omenka 

(6) Ahmed Dunoma Umar 

(7) Watti Tinuke 

(8​) Ella Nicholas Agbo


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال