Canada Exempts 2 African Countries, 12 Others From Visa ( See full list )


Canada has exempted citizens of the following countries from Visa applications to their country 

Two of the 13 countries so listed are from Africa 

Eligible travellers include passport holders from:

1. Philippines

2. Morocco

3. Panama

4. Antigua and Barbuda

5. St Kitts and Nevis

6. St Lucia

7. St Vincent and Grenadines

8. Trinidad and Tobago

9. Argentina

10. Costa Rica

11. Uruguay

12. Seychelles

13. Thailand

However, this applies only to travellers from these countries who have either held a Canadian visa in the last 10 years or who currently hold a valid United States non-immigrant visa.  


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال