Breaking:Results From 6 Out Of 8 Bayelsa LGAs


These are results from six of the 8 LGAs in Bayelsa State as declared by INEC in the Governorship election 

1. Yenagoa LGA, Bayelsa State Election Result.

APC: 14,534

PDP: 37,777

2. Ogbia LGA


APC= 16,319

PDP = 18,435 

3. Kolokuma/Opokuma,LGA

Results from Kolokuma/Opokuma LGA, Bayelsa State 

APC: 5,349

LP: 22

PDP: 18,465

4. Sagbama LGA

Sagbama LGA, Bayelsa State Election Result.

APC: 6,608

PDP: 35,504

5. Nembe LGA

22,248 APC

4,556 PDP

6. Ekeremor LGA


Accredited Voters 14,669

APC 8,445

PDP 23,172

Collation resumes at noon on Monday 13th November 2023


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال