Tinubu Appoints Dele Alake, Ribadu , Five Others Special Adviser


President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of the following as Special Advisers:

 Mr. Dele Alake

Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy

 Mr. Yau Darazo

Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs

 Mr. Wale Edun

Special Adviser, Monetary Policies

 Mrs. Olu Verheijen

Special Adviser, Energy

 Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji

Special Adviser, Revenue

 Mr. Nuhu Ribadu

Special Adviser, Security

 Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu

Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

 Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas

Special Adviser, Health

Abiodun Oladunjoye


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال