Breaking: Ibrahim Gusau Elected New NFF President


The NFF former Chairman of Chairmen, Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau has emerged as the new President of the Nigeria Football Federation' (NFF) President, defeating Seyi Akinwunmi and Shehu Dikko

These were the votes as counted so far

Barr. Seyi Akinwunmi: 12

Mallam Shehu Dikko: 6

Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau: 21

Dr. Christian Emeruwa: 0

Peterside Idah: 1

Alhaji Abba Abdullahi Yola: 1

David-Buhari Doherty: 0

Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau led administration will pilot the affairs of the NFF for the next 4 years.

He will be taking over from Amaju Pinnick

More details later 


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال