Sanwoolu Transmits Names Of 39 Commissioner Nominees To Assembly

 Governor Babajide Sanwoolu of Lagos State has forwarded a list of his Commissioners to the State House of Assembly 

The list is made up of 39 members 

Here was the post by his spokesman Gboyega Akosile 

Breaking: Lagos State Gov @jidesanwoolu transmits list of proposed Cabinet members to the Lagos State House of Assembly for ratification. 

The list consists of 39 names with 30% women, youths, technocrats and politicians.



Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال