Tinubu Sets Up 13-man Presidential Inauguration Committee


President-elect, Bola Tinubu, has announced a 13-man Presidential Inauguration committee. This announcement is contained in a letter addressed to the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha.

The Committee is expected to plan a week-long presidential inauguration event to usher in Bola Tinubu and Kashim Shettima President and Vice-President of the country.

Among members of the committee are APC National Deputy Chairman, Abubakar Kyari, Stella Okotete who is the Executive Director (Business Development) at NEXIM Bank and Makinde Araoye, former APC governorship aspirant from Ekiti State.

Others are APC Presidential Campaign Spokesperson, Bayo Onanuga, current APC National Women Leader, Betta Edu, Col. Abdulazeez Yar’Adua, and Zainab Buba Marwa.


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال