Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Sanwoolu , Others Submit Tinubu's APC Presidential Nomination, Expression Of Interest Forms

National Leader of the All Progressives Congress Party, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu has submitted his nomination form, the form was submitted on his behalf by ; Former SGF Babachir Lawal, Former Speaker House Of Representative Yakubu Dogara, House Of Representative Member James Faleke, Governor Babajide Sanwoolu along with supporters

Share This