Monday, 27 July 2020

Breaking :Buhari Names Railway Stations After Osinbajo ,Tinubu, Fashola , Osoba etc ( See Full List)

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the naming of some railway stations along the Lagos-Ibadan and Itakpe/Ajaokuta/Aladja/Warri corridors after some deserving citizens.
They are 

Bola Tinubu (Apapa station)

Prof Osinbajo (Kajola station)

Prof. Soyinka (Abeokuta station)

See the full list

Share This