Full List Of Newly Elected Members Of PDP In Zamfara State As Released By INEC

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has released the full list of elected candidates in Zamfara state following the judgement of the Supreme Court. INEC chairman, Mahmood Yakubu, made the announcement during a press conference in Abuja on Saturday.


    Bello Matawalle


    Mahdi Gusau


    Ya’u Sahabi,      Zamfara north
    Mohammed Hassan, Zamfara central
    Lawani Hassan,         Zamfara West


    Umar Dan-Galadima – Kaura-Namoda/Birnin Magaji federal constituency
    Bello Hassan Shinkafi – Shinkafi/Zurmi federal constituency
    Kabiru Amadu – Gusau/Tsafe federal constituency
    Shehu Ahmed – Bungudu/Maru federal constituency
    Kabiru Yahaya – Anka/Talata Mafara federal constituency
    Ahmed Bakura – Bakura/Maradun federal constituency
    Sulaiman Gum – Gummi/Bukkuyum federal constituency


    Zaharadeen M. Sada – Kaura Namoda north constituency
    Kaura Namoda – south constituency
    Nura Daihiru – Birnin Magaji constituency
    Salihu Zurmi – Zurmi east constituency
    Nasiru Muazu Zurmi west constituency
    Muhammad G. Ahmad – Shinkafi constituency
    Musa Bawa Musa – Tsafe east constituency
    Aliyu Namaigora – Tsafe west constituency
    Ibrahim Naidda – Gusau east constituency
    Shafiu Dama – Gusau west constituency
    Kabiru Magaji – Bungudu east constituency
    Nasiru Bello Lawal – Bungudu west constituency
    Yusuf Alhassan Muh – Maru north constituency

   Kabiru Hashimu -Maru South (NRM)
    Yusuf Muhammad – Anka constituency
    Shamudeen Hassan – Talata-Mafara north constituency
    Aminu Yusuf Jangebe – Talata-Mafara south constituency
    Tukur Jekada – Bakura constituency
    Faruk Musa Dosara – Maradun I constituency
    Nasiru Atiku – Maradun II constituency
    Abdulnasir Ibrahim – Gummi I constituency
    Mansur Mohammed – Gummi II constituency
    Ibrahim Mohammed Naidda – Bukkuyum north constituency
    Sani Dahiru – Bukkuyum south constituency
    NB:All but one are members of the PDP,the only exception is a member of NRM that won a seat into the State House of Assembly based on the Supreme Court verdict


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال