Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Four House Of Reps Members Dump APC

Four members of the House of Representatives have announced their defection from the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

The lawmakers are Abiodun Awoleye-Dada, who has moved to the Accord party (AP); Samuel Segun-Williams, who has moved to the Labour Party (LP); and Lawan Hassan-Anka, who has joined the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

To Advertise Here - Call; 09055513813

The fourth member, Hon. Lam Adesina, has defected to the African Democratic Congress (ADC).

Speaker Yakubu Dogara on Tuesday announced the defections on the floor of the House in Abuja.

Share This