Thursday, 19 April 2018

Police Release Names Of Suspects Behind Attack On Senate [See The List]

The FCT Police Command on Thursday released the names of the five suspected thugs who invaded the Senate and stole the mace on Wednesday.

The suspects were said to have been arrested by the police after they forcefully entered the Chambers of the National Assembly.

According to report, the released names of the suspects who were allegedly led into the Red Chambers by Senator Ovie Omo-Agege, are all from Delta State, further fuelling the rumours that the suspended Senator may have masterminded the mace snatching.

The names of the suspects are:

Tuoyo Mabiaku – Warri North Local Government Area

Peter Orede – Warri South LGA

Blessing Edjeke – Abraka in Ethiope East LGA

Lucky Okomu – Oghara in Ethiope West LGA

Prince Enayemo – Ughelli South LGA

Share This