Monday, 5 February 2018

PDP Governors Meet In Asaba - Restrategise For 2019

Eleven state governors elected on the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) are having a meeting with the National Working Committee of the party in Asaba, Delta State.

According to reports, the governors are: Nyesom Wike (Rivers), Ayodele Fayose (Ekiti), Okezie Ikpazu (Abia), Alhaji Hassan Damkwambo (Gombe), David Umahi (Ebonyi), Siareke Dickson (Bayelsa), and Udom Emmanuel (Akwa-Ibom).

Others are: Darius Ishaku (Taraba), Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi (Enugu), Ben Ayade (Cross Rivers) and the host , Ifeanyi Okowa (Delta).

Share This