APC Now Has 22 Governors..PDP 12 (See All The States)

With the total results of the Guber elections and results released so far from states, the All Progressives Congress, APC now controls 22 states while the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP controls 12. The All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA controls just 1 state.Two election in two states (Imo and Abia)are still inconlcusive


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال