Ayo Fayose Sacks Aides Of Ekiti Speaker,Deputy,Majority Leader

All The political office holders attached to the Speaker and Deputy Speaker in Ekiti House of Assembly are hereby relieved of their duties with immediate effect.

They are:

 1. Wole Olujobi – Special Adviser (Media) to the Speaker.
2. Ojobamikan Dele – Special Adviser (Political) to the speaker ...
3. Lawrence Awelewa – Special Adviser (Special Duties) to the speaker
4. Omirin Wande – Special Assistant to the speaker on Youth Matters.
5. Orija Samuel – Chief of Staff to the Speaker
6. Sanmi Adeeko – Personal Assistant to the speaker
7. Taiwo Oluwaleye – Special Assistant to the Dep. Speaker on Media Matters.
8. Adedipe Esther – Special Assistant to Majority Leader on Media Matters.
All government properties in their possession are to be handed over to the Clerk of the House with immediate effect.

Dr (Mrs) B. M. Alade
Secretary to the State Govt.


Chris Kehinde Nwandu is the Editor In Chief of CKNNEWS || He is a Law graduate and an Alumnus of Lagos State University, Lead City University Ibadan and Nigerian Institute Of Journalism || With over 2 decades practice in Journalism, PR and Advertising, he is a member of several Professional bodies within and outside Nigeria || Member: Institute Of Chartered Arbitrators ( UK ) || Member : Institute of Chartered Mediators And Conciliation || Member : Nigerian Institute Of Public Relations || Member : Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria || Fellow : Institute of Personality Development And Customer Relationship Management || Member and Chairman Board Of Trustees: Guild Of Professional Bloggers of Nigeria

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال